1. You Can’t Hide from Yourself
2. Somebody Told Me
3. Be Sure
4. And If I Had
5. Don’t Love You Anymore – Bobby Martin
6. Whole Town’s Laughing at Me
7. Easy, Easy, Got to Take It Easy – Bobby Martin
8. More I Get, the More I Want – Bobby Martin
9. Life Is a Song Worth Singing
10. Only You
11. Cold, Cold World
12. Get Up, Get Down, Get Funky, Get Loose
13. Close the Door
14. It Don’t Hurt Now
15. When Somebody Loves You Back
16. Only You (Single Version)
17. Get Down, Get Funky (Disco Version)
18. Come Go with Me
19. Turn Off the Lights
20. I’ll Never See Heaven Again
21. All I Need Is You
22. If You Know Like I Know
23. Do Me
24. Set Me Free
25. Life Is a Circle
26. Is It Still Good to You
27. Take Me in Your Arms Tonight
28. Just Called to Say
29. Can’t We Try
30. Feel the Fire – Teddy Pendergrass & Stephanie Mills
31. Girl You Know
32. Love TKO
33. Let Me Love You
34. Can’t Live Without Your Love
35. You’re My Latest, My Greatest Inspiration
36. Nine Times Out of Ten
37. Keep on Lovin’ Me
38. It’s Time for Love
39. She’s Over Me
40. Can’t Leave Your Love Alone
41. You Must Live on

Носител CD
Година на издаване 2014
Стил Поп музика